Board of Trustees

The company is administered by a Board of Trustees elected by the membership at the annual general meeting. Each Trustee is a volunteer and also takes an active part in the production whether that's auditioning for a part, Box Office or one of the creative team backstage.

Here are our current Board of Trustees:

rodmb Amanda DavidM pclegg LaurenDavis
Rod Moor-Bardell  Amanda Costain David Morrell Penny Clegg  Lauren Davis
Chairman Secretary Treasurer  
   Box Office  
 gill  Graham Paton  Faye Phasepatch ElliottDavis
Gill Morrell    Graham Paton Faye Matthewman Elliott Davis